Gate Valves

Suitable for water pipes in and above ground, for power plants, drinking water, sewage treatment, ponds, pressure management, industry and gas applications.

 

Downloads

VAG Gate Valves

VAG gate valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk