Bulk Storage and Transport Equipment

Control the flow of liquid propane and anhydrous ammonia. Provide shutoff, excess flow and back check functions in bulk plants/transports, bobtails, stationary storage tanks, and in-line installations.

Internal, relief, emergency shutoff, globe, angle, transfer and bypass valves are installed on inlets and outlets of pressure vessels and in piping systems. They provide a means of withdrawing and filling product with or without pumps and compressors.

Bulk storage and transport equipment

Any questions?

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi