Volume Boosters & Trip valves

​Volume boosters deliver the volume needed for rapid actuator stroking when large input changes suddenly occour. The SS-263 delivers high-volume output for fast stroking speeds when responding to large input signal changes and low-volume output when responding to small input changes.

A trip valve helps you maintain normal process operation in applications where a specific valve or actuator action is required. When supply pressure falls below the trip point, the trip valve causes the actuator to fail up, lock in the last position, or fail down.

Fisher volume boosters

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi