Slurry valves

Clarkson™ high performance slurry isolation and control valves has led the industry in elastomeric sleeve technology for 50 years. The comprehensive line of slurry knife gate valves leads the market in the mining, mineral processing, and general process industries. Valves come standard as self-purging bidirectional shut-off, ensuring repeatable positive isolation in critical applications. Slurry services are unforgiving on isolation valves. In these applications, inferior valves quickly succumb to premature wear and fail. It’s not long before plant throughput suffers and maintenance budgets escalate. Since pioneering the design more than 40 years ago, Clarkson slurry valves have been trusted by customers to safeguard their employees, improve plant performance, and control maintenance costs.

Lunkenheimer™ are premium isolation valves designed and engineered for severe service applications where scale and erosion are present. They provide solutions to mining applications in alumina, nickel and gold processes. They utilize a grinding action to ensure positive seating/shutoff and have the ability to handle heavy slurries, including saturated and viscous media which cause severe scaling in the pipeline.

Keystone™ slurry valves have bi-directional, self-cleaning, and self-purging capabilities that provide solutions for mining, power and process industries. They are suited for many applications; bauxite slurries, coal washeries, tailing dispersal, cement, caustic, sugar industry and tailings, mud and sand dispersal, mineral sands, green liquor, spent liquor or pregnant liquor service in the alumina industry or other scaling applications, for the control of liquids, gases, for light/medium duty slurries and for the control of aggressive slurries.

 

Clarkson, Keystone and Lunkenheimer slurry valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 400 581 148

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi