Spare parts to valves

Askalon stock valve parts to Fisher™ control valves, FIELDVUE™ positioners, Crosby™ safety relief valves and Sempell™ shut-off valves, amongst other valves.

We also handle parts for gas regulators, actuators and valve positioners.

 

Askalon spare parts

Any questions?

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi