Digital Valve Controllers

Fisher™ FIELDVUE™ digital valve controllers use microprocessors and have become the dominant replacement technology for conventional and electro-pneumatic positioners since the mid 1990s. Fisher FIELDVUE digital valve controllers integrate functionality far beyond the traditional analog or pneumatic positioner. The benefits of using a FIELDVUE includes: Availability of equipment alerts to notify the user of pending issues, automated configuration, calibration and tuning , and access to advanced levels of valve assembly diagnostics. This provides consistent and predictable knowledge of valve assembly performance and condition regardless who performs the task. 

Fisher FIELDVUE digital valve controller

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Outside Sales Engineer
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi