Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Head quarter

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Delivery address:
Skraggevägen 9
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Pirkkala

Suomi

Haikanvuori 5 C 13
33960 Pirkkala

Phone. 0207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Vantaa

Suomi

Hakamäenkuja 5
01510 Vantaa

Phone. 0207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Support

Product and system support

Phone. +46 54-57 92 20
support@askalon.se

Our staff

Anne Keto Askalon Finland

Anne Keto

South Area Sales Manager
Mob. 040 668 8648
Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Elina Virtanen

Order Processing
Phone. 0207 416 200
Mob. 040 755 4392
Elina.Virtanen@askalon.fi

Elsa Mehto

Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. 0207 416 203
Mob. 0400 818 441
Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Emmi Hilden

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. 0207 416 204
Mob. 040 521 2459
Emmi.Hilden@askalon.fi

Jari Saarikko

Service Technician
Mob. 040 849 1020
Jari.Saarikko@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. 040 610 4439
Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Marja-Leena Gustafsson

Financial Assistant
Phone. +46 54-57 92 32
Marja-Leena.Gustafsson@askalon.se

Miikka Pelho

Service Technician
Mob. 040 668 3353
Miikka.Pelho@askalon.fi

Poppe Löfman

Service Manager, Finland
Phone. 0207 416 201
Mob. 040 548 5311
Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin

Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. 0207 416 209
Mob. 0400 448 248
Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä

Key Account Manager
Phone. 0207 416 207
Mob. 050 385 1020
Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. 0407 574 208
Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Tauri Nömme

Sales Coordinator / Warehouse
Mob. 040 742 1611
Tauri.Nomme@askalon.fi

Tomi Autio

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. 0207 416 205
Mob. 400 581 148
Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä

Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. 0207 416 208
Mob. 040 5122 308
Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi