Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Head quarter

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Delivery address:
Skraggevägen 9
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Pirkkala

Suomi

Haikanvuori 5 C 13
33960 Pirkkala

Phone. 0207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Sipoo

Suomi

Hiekkamäentie 11
01150 Sipoo

Phone. 0207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Our staff

Aleksei Seleznev

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. 040 530 2017
Aleksei.Seleznev@askalon.fi

Elsa Mehto Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Elsa Mehto

Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. 0207 416 203
Mob. 0400 818 441
Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Emmi Hilden Sales Order Administrator at Askalon

Emmi Hilden

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. 0207 416 204
Mob. 040 521 2459
Emmi.Hilden@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. 400 612 124
Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Jan Nässling

Warehouse & Logistics
Phone. 0207 416 200
Mob. 040 755 4392
Jan.Nassling@askalon.fi

Jani Collan

Key Account Manger
Mob. 040 702 8711
Jani.Collan@askalon.fi

Marja-Leena Gustafsson Financial Assistant at Askalon

Marja-Leena Gustafsson

Accounting Assistant
Phone. +46 54-57 92 32
Marja-Leena.Gustafsson@askalon.se

Markku Paldanius Service Technician at Askalon

Markku Paldanius

Service Technician
Mob. 040 610 6272
Markku.Paldanius@askalon.fi

Pekka Immonen

Key Account Manager
Mob. 045 168 8355
Pekka.Immonen@askalon.fi

Poppe Löfman Service Manager Askalon Finland

Poppe Löfman

Service Manager, Finland
Phone. 0207 416 201
Mob. 040 548 5311
Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin Country Manager Askalon Finland

Risto Wallin

Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. 0207 416 209
Mob. 0400 448 248
Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Sami Simonen

Service Technician
Mob. 040 849 1020
Sami.Simonen@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Taneli Luhanko

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. 0207 416 202
Mob. 040 757 4208
Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Tauri Nömme

Order Coordinator
Mob. 040 742 1611
Tauri.Nomme@askalon.fi

Teemu Lehtinen Askalon

Teemu Lehtinen

Team Leader Service
Mob. 040 668 3353
Teemu.Lehtinen@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä Sales Manager Isolation Valves at Askalon

Tommi Penttilä

Sales Manager Conventional Power
Phone. 0207 416 208
Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi