Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Head quarter

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Delivery address:
Skraggevägen 9
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Esbjerg

Danmark

Kanalen 1
6700 Esbjerg

Phone. 7070 1275
sales@askalon.dk

Søborg

Danmark

Generatorvej 8 B
2860 Søborg

Phone. 7070 1275
sales@askalon.dk

Support

Product and system support

Phone. +46 54-57 92 20
support@askalon.se

Our staff

Anders Praem

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. 2137 7759
Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Andreas Knudsen

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. 2137 7782
Andreas.Knudsen@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen

Area Account Manager
Phone. 4053 6511
Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien

Area Account Manager
Phone. 2346 5513
Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Klaus Høi

Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. 7070 1275
Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. 2112 3345
Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau

Area Account Manager
Mob. 2121 3491
Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Nicolina Damm Pedersen

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. 2112 3346
Nicolina.Damm-Pedersen@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg

Area Account Manager
Phone. 2178 5053
Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen

Inside Sales Manager
Phone. 2137 7702
Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk