Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Head quarter

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Delivery address:
Skraggevägen 9
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Göteborg

Sweden West

Kungsporten 4 A
SE-427 50 Billdal

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Lund

Sweden South

Skiffervägen 20
SE-224 78 Lund

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Stockholm

Central Sweden

Måsholmstorget 3
SE-127 48 Skärholmen

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Sundsvall

Sweden North

Norra Järnvägsgatan 1
SE-851 85 Sundsvall

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Västervik

Service Center

Traktorvägen 4
SE-593 62 Västervik

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Esbjerg

Denmark

Kanalen 1
DK-6700 Esbjerg

Phone. +45 7070 1275
sales@askalon.dk

Søborg

Denmark

Generatorvej 8 B
DK-2860 Søborg

Phone. +45 7070 1275
sales@askalon.dk

Pirkkala

Finland

Haikanvuori 5 C 13
FI-33960 Pirkkala

Phone. +358 207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Vantaa

Finland

Hakamäenkuja 5
FI-01510 Vantaa

Phone. +358 207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Support

System support

support@askalon.se

Use this mail if you have questions regarding AMS Device Manager.

Reliability Solutions was moved to Emerson May 1 2018. Questions regarding MHM are answered by Emerson.

Our staff

Anders Ask Service Technician at Askalon

Anders Ask

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 115 44 66
Anders.Ask@askalon.se

Anders Praem Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Anders Praem

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759
Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Anders Sundlöv Service Technician at Askalon

Anders Sundlöv

Service Technician
Mob. +46 70 586 82 08
Anders.Sundlov@askalon.se

Andreas Axelsson Warehouse & Logistics at Askalon Hammarö

Andreas Axelsson

Warehouse & Logistics
Phone. +46 54-57 92 49
Andreas.Axelsson@askalon.se

Andreas Bäcklund service technician at Askalon

Andreas Bäcklund

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 137 86 99
Andreas.Backlund@askalon.se

Andreas Christoffersen är säljare för Askalon i östra Sverige

Andreas Christoffersen

East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18
Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Andreas Knudsen Sales Order Administrator at Askalon

Andreas Knudsen

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +45 2137 7782
Andreas.Knudsen@askalon.dk

Bernhard Witzelsteiner East Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Bernhard Witzelsteiner

East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35
Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Britt Christofferson Order Processing at Askalon

Britt Christofferson

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +46 54-57 92 14
Britt.Christofferson@askalon.se

Carina Widen Financial officer at Askalon

Carina Widén

Accounting Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 15
Carina.Widen@askalon.se

Christina Höij Coordinator at Askalon Engineering department

Christina Höij

Coordinator Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 02
Christina.Hoij@askalon.se

Christoffer Nyhlén Service Technician at Askalon

Christoffer Nyhlén

Service Technician
Mob. +46 72 050 58 24
Christoffer.Nyhlen@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg West Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Daniel Holmberg

West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49
Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Daniel Sjögren Service Technician at Askalon

Daniel Sjögren

Service Technician
Mob. +46 70 224 60 37
Daniel.Sjogren@askalon.se

Elsa Mehto Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Elsa Mehto

Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441
Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Emmi Hilden Sales Order Administrator at Askalon

Emmi Hilden

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +358 207 416 204
Mob. +358 40 521 2459
Emmi.Hilden@askalon.fi

Erik Regårdh Service Technician at Askalon

Erik Regårdh

Service Technician
Phone. +46 8-680 06 22
Mob. +46 73 096 84 98
Erik.Regardh@askalon.se

Erik Rune Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Erik Rune

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31
Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius Education Manager and FIELDVUE champion at Askalon

Frank Beckius

Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36
Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen Area Account Manager at Askalon

Frank Kirk Hansen

Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511
Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Fredrik Andrée Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Andrée

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41
Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Ekeroth

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06
Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Fröman service technician at Askalon

Fredrik Fröman

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 35
Fredrik.Froman@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Fredrik Malmström

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33
Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Gert Andrée Engineering Manager at Askalon

Gert Andrée

Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19
Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Gertrud Turzik Service Coordinator at Askalon Hammarö

Gertrud Turzik

Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 05
Gertrud.Turzik@askalon.se

Hans Persson Warehouse Logistics / Customization at Askalon

Hans Persson

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 43
Hans.Persson@askalon.se

Henna Ketoja

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124
Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian Service Engineer at Askalon

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian

Service Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 08
Kian.Hoshmand@askalon.se

Jari Saarikko Service Technician at Askalon

Jari Saarikko

Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 849 1020
Jari.Saarikko@askalon.fi

Jesper Hakkarainen Service Technician at Askalon

Jesper Hakkarainen

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 07
Jesper.Hakkarainen@askalon.se

Jesper Kjellman

Service Technician
Phone. +46 40-33 02 35
Jesper.Kjellman@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joachim Nyqvist

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17
Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joakim Karlsson

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16
Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joel Frödin Sales Manager at Askalon

Joel Frödin

Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 03
Joel.Frodin@askalon.se

Johan Ekström Service Technician at Askalon

Johan Ekström

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 791 62 03
Johan.Ekstrom@askalon.se

Johan Mederyd IT/System Engineer at Askalon

Johan Mederyd

IT/System Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 28
Johan.Mederyd@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow South Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Johan Riedenlow

South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30
Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Joonas Jägerroos Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Joonas Jägerroos

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439
Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Juha Korhonen Service Technician at Askalon

Juha Korhonen

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 47
Juha.Korhonen@askalon.se

Jörgen Lindahl COO at Askalon

Jörgen Lindahl

COO
Phone. +46 54-57 92 39
Jorgen.Lindahl@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin Spare Part Sales at Askalon

Jörgen Sundin

Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12
Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenn Gerwien Area Account Manager at Askalon

Kenn Gerwien

Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513
Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Kenneth Olsson Key Account Manager at Askalon

Kenneth Olsson

Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04
Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Klaus Høi Country Manager Askalon Denmark

Klaus Høi

Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275
Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Laila Myrhdal Madsen

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345
Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Lennart Johansson

Warehouse & Logistics
Phone. +46 54-52 92 51
Lennart.Johansson@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist Application Engineer at Askalon

Linda Grönqvist

Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32
Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Linus Andersson IT/System Engineer at Askalon

Linus Andersson

IT/System Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 25
Linus.Andersson@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén Senior Technician at Askalon

Magnus Dahlén

Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26
Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Malin Pluto Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Malin Pluto

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34
Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Marie Ögren Marketing & Education Coordinator at Askalon

Marie Ögren

Marketing & Education Coordinator
Phone. +46 54-57 92 11
Marie.Ogren@askalon.se

Marja-Leena Gustafsson Financial Assistant at Askalon

Marja-Leena Gustafsson

Accounting Assistant
Phone. +46 54-57 92 32
Marja-Leena.Gustafsson@askalon.se

Markku Paldanius Service Technician at Askalon

Markku Paldanius

Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 6272
Markku.Paldanius@askalon.fi

Martin Bengtsson

Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 50
Martin.Bengtsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Martin Pettersson

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40
Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Mats Görrel Technical Sales Nuclear at Askalon

Mats Görrel

Technical Sales Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21
Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren Service Manager at Askalon Västervik

Mats Lindgren

Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 88 06
Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Mats Warnqvist CEO at Askalon

Mats Warnqvist

CEO
Phone. +46 54-57 92 01
Mats.Warnqvist@askalon.se

Michael Forsberg Service Technician at Askalon

Michael Forsberg

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 42
Michael.Forsberg@askalon.se

Miikka Pelho Service Technician at Askalon

Miikka Pelho

Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 668 3353
Miikka.Pelho@askalon.fi

Mikael Greibert Groupleader Service Conventional at Askalon

Mikael Greibert

Groupleader Service Conventional
Mob. +46 76 145 78 02
Mikael.Greibert@askalon.se

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar Service Technician at Askalon

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 44
Mikael.Josefsson-Valemar@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau Area Account Manager at Askalon

Morten Noppenau

Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491
Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Nicklas Danielsson Skid Assembler at Askalon Engineering department

Nicklas Danielsson

Skid Assembler, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 23
Nicklas.Danielsson@askalon.se

Niclas Brüggemann Service Technician at Askalon

Niclas Brüggemann

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 145 78 03
Niclas.Bruggemann@askalon.se

Nicolina Damm Pedersen Sales Order Administrator at Askalon

Nicolina Damm Pedersen

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +45 2112 3346
Nicolina.Damm-Pedersen@askalon.dk

Niklas Nordin After Sales Manager at Askalon

Niklas Nordin

After Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24
Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson West Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Niklas Pettersson

West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09
Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman Operations manager at Askalon

Ove Björkman

Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10
Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson North Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Patrik Andreasson

North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31
Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Peder Hvidberg Area Account Manager at Askalon

Peder Hvidberg

Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053
Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Per Locke Service Manager at Askalon Hammarö

Per Locke

Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22
Per.Locke@askalon.se

Per Nordquist Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Per Nordquist

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38
Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Pernilla Nyman Order Processing at Askalon

Pernilla Nyman

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +46 54-57 92 45
Pernilla.Nyman@askalon.se

Pierre Johansson Service Technician at Askalon

Pierre Johansson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 131 46 43
Pierre.Johansson@askalon.se

Poppe Löfman Service Manager Askalon Finland

Poppe Löfman

Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311
Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi

Reidar Andrée Skid Assembler Askalon Engineering department

Reidar Andrée

Service Technician, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 46
Reidar.Andree@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson South Area Sales Manager at Askalon

Rickard Andersson

South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34
Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Rickard Brodin Service Technician at Askalon

Rickard Brodin

Service Technician
Phone. +46 8-680 06 21
Mob. +46 73 096 84 97
Rickard.Brodin@askalon.se

Risto Wallin Country Manager Askalon Finland

Risto Wallin

Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248
Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä Key Account Manager at Askalon

Satu Mäkelä

Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Slawka Pedersen Inside Sales Manager at Askalon

Slawka Pedersen

Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702
Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Sofia Telby Marketing and Communications Manager at Askalon

Sofia Telby

Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 27
Sofia.Telby@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall Service Coordinator at Askalon Västervik

Stefan Lindvall

Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48
Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

stefan Schwartz Service Technician at Askalon

Stefan Schwartz

Service Technician
Mob. +46 70 383 84 35
Stefan.Schwartz@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund Process Engineer at Askalon Engineering department

Sören Kindlund

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18
Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Taneli Luhanko Inside Sales Engineer at Askalon

Taneli Luhanko

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208
Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Tauri Nömme

Order Coordinator
Mob. +358 40 742 1611
Tauri.Nomme@askalon.fi

Thomas Johansson Groupleader Service Nuclear at Askalon

Thomas Johansson

Groupleader Service Nuclear
Mob. +46 70 586 88 07
Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Tomas Persson Service Engineer at Askalon

Tomas Persson

Service Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 37
Tomas.Persson@askalon.se

Tommi Penttilä Sales Manager Isolation Valves at Askalon

Tommi Penttilä

Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Tommy Karlsson Service Technician at Askalon

Tommy Karlsson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 762 38 96
Tommy.Karlsson@askalon.se

Urban Nilsson Service Technician at Askalon

Urban Nilsson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 72 730 84 91
Urban.Nilsson@askalon.se

Åsa Bolinder Order Processing at Askalon

Åsa Bolinder

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +46 54-57 92 13
Asa.Bolinder@askalon.se