Askalon headquarters Hammarö

Hammarö

Head quarter

Askalon AB
Nolgårdsvägen 11
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Delivery address:
Skraggevägen 9
SE-663 41 Hammarö

Göteborg

Sweden West

Kungsporten 4 A
SE-427 50 Billdal

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Lund

Sweden South

Skiffervägen 20
SE-224 78 Lund

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Stockholm

Central Sweden

Måsholmstorget 3
SE-127 48 Skärholmen

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Sundsvall

Sweden North

Norra Järnvägsgatan 1
SE-851 85 Sundsvall

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Västervik

Service Center

Traktorvägen 4
SE-593 62 Västervik

Phone. +46 54-57 92 00
sales@askalon.se

Esbjerg

Denmark

Kanalen 1
DK-6700 Esbjerg

Phone. +45 7070 1275
sales@askalon.dk

Søborg

Denmark

Generatorvej 8 B
DK-2860 Søborg

Phone. +45 7070 1275
sales@askalon.dk

Pirkkala

Finland

Haikanvuori 5 C 13
FI-33960 Pirkkala

Phone. +358 207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Vantaa

Finland

Hakamäenkuja 5
FI-01510 Vantaa

Phone. +358 207 416 200
sales@askalon.fi

Support

Product and system support

Phone. +46 54-57 92 20
support@askalon.se

Use these contact details if you have questions regarding AMS Device Manager.

Reliability Solutions was moved to Emerson May 1 2018. Questions regarding MHM are answered by Emerson.

Our staff

Anders Ask

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 115 44 66
Anders.Ask@askalon.se

Anders Praem

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759
Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Anders Sundlöv

Service Technician
Mob. +46 70 586 82 08
Anders.Sundlov@askalon.se

Andreas Axelsson

Service Logistics
Phone. +46 54-57 92 49
Andreas.Axelsson@askalon.se

Andreas Bäcklund

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 137 86 99
Andreas.Backlund@askalon.se

Andreas Knudsen

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +45 2137 7782
Andreas.Knudsen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto

South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648
Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Bernhard Witzelsteiner

East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35
Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Britt Christofferson

Order Processing
Phone. +46 54-57 92 14
Britt.Christofferson@askalon.se

Carina Widén

Financial Officer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 15
Carina.Widen@askalon.se

Christina Höij

Coordinator Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 02
Christina.Hoij@askalon.se

Christoffer Nyhlén

Service Technician
Mob. +46 72 050 58 24
Christoffer.Nyhlen@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg

West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49
Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Daniel Sjögren

Service Technician
Mob. +46 70 224 60 37
Daniel.Sjogren@askalon.se

Elina Virtanen

Order Processing
Phone. +358 207 416 200
Mob. +358 40 755 4392
Elina.Virtanen@askalon.fi

Elsa Mehto

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441
Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Emmi Hilden

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +358 207 416 204
Mob. +358 40 521 2459
Emmi.Hilden@askalon.fi

Erik Lidén

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 29
Erik.Liden@askalon.se

Erik Regårdh

Service Technician
Phone. +46 8-680 06 22
Mob. +46 73 096 84 98
Erik.Regardh@askalon.se

Erik Rune

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31
Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius

Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36
Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen

Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511
Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Fredrik Andrée

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41
Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth, Askalon

Fredrik Ekeroth

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06
Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Fröman

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 35
Fredrik.Froman@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33
Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Gert Andrée

Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19
Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Gertrud Turzik

Service Coordinator, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 05
Gertrud.Turzik@askalon.se

Hans Persson

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 43
Hans.Persson@askalon.se

Hoshmand Oveisi Kian

Service Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 08
Kian.Hoshmand@askalon.se

Jari Saarikko

Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 849 1020
Jari.Saarikko@askalon.fi

Jennie Jonsson

Service Logistics
Phone. +46 54-57 92 33
Jennie.Jonsson@askalon.se

Jesper Hakkarainen

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 07
Jesper.Hakkarainen@askalon.se

Jesper Kjellman

Service Technician
Phone. +46 40-33 02 35
Jesper.Kjellman@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17
Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16
Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Joel Frödin

Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 03
Joel.Frodin@askalon.se

Johan Ekström

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 791 62 03
Johan.Ekstrom@askalon.se

Johan Mederyd

IT/System Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 28
Johan.Mederyd@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow

South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30
Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Juha Korhonen

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 47
Juha.Korhonen@askalon.se

Jörgen Lindahl

COO
Phone. +46 54-57 92 39
Jorgen.Lindahl@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin

Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12
Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenn Gerwien

Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513
Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Kenneth Olsson

Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04
Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Klaus Høi

Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275
Mob. +45 2390 3333
Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345
Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Linda Grönqvist

Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32
Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Linus Andersson

IT/System Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 25
Linus.Andersson@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén

Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26
Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Magnus Helmersson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 115 47 56
Magnus.Helmersson@askalon.se

Malin Pluto

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34
Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Marie Ögren

Marketing & Education Coordinator
Phone. +46 54-57 92 11
Marie.Ogren@askalon.se

Marja-Leena Gustafsson

Financial Assistant
Phone. +46 54-57 92 32
Marja-Leena.Gustafsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40
Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Mats Görrel

Technical Sales Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21
Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren

Service Manager, Västervik
Mob. +46 70 586 88 06
Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Mats Warnqvist

CEO
Phone. +46 54-57 92 01
Mats.Warnqvist@askalon.se

Michael Forsberg

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 42
Michael.Forsberg@askalon.se

Miikka Pelho

Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 668 3353
Miikka.Pelho@askalon.fi

Mikael Greibert

Groupleader Service conventional
Mob. +46 76 145 78 02
Mikael.Greibert@askalon.se

Mikael Josefsson Vålemar

Service Technician
Phone. +46 54-57 92 44
Mikael.Josefsson-Valemar@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau

Area Account Manager
Mob. +45 2121 3491
Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Nicklas Danielsson

Skid Assembler, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 23
Nicklas.Danielsson@askalon.se

Niclas Brüggemann

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 145 78 03
Niclas.Bruggemann@askalon.se

Nicolina Damm Pedersen

Sales Order Administrator
Phone. +45 2112 3346
Nicolina.Damm-Pedersen@askalon.dk

Niklas Nordin

Spare Part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24
Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson

West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09
Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman

Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10
Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson

North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31
Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Per Locke

Service Manager, Hammarö
Phone. +46 54-57 92 22
Per.Locke@askalon.se

Per Nordquist

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38
Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Pernilla Nyman

Order Processing
Phone. +46 54-57 92 45
Pernilla.Nyman@askalon.se

Pierre Johansson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 131 46 43
Pierre.Johansson@askalon.se

Poppe Löfman

Service Manager, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 201
Mob. +358 40 548 5311
Poppe.Lofman@askalon.fi

Reidar Andrée

Service Technician, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 46
Reidar.Andree@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson

South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34
Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Rickard Brodin

Service Technician
Phone. +46 8-680 06 21
Mob. +46 73 096 84 97
Rickard.Brodin@askalon.se

Risto Wallin

Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248
Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä

Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020
Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Slawka Pedersen

Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702
Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Sofia Telby

Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 27
Sofia.Telby@askalon.se

Stefan Lindvall

Service Coordinator, Västervik
Phone. +46 54-57 92 48
Stefan.Lindvall@askalon.se

Stefan Schwartz

Service Technician
Mob. +46 70 383 84 35
Stefan.Schwartz@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund

Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18
Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Taneli Luhanko

Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208
Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Tauri Nömme

Sales Coordinator / Warehouse
Mob. +358 40 742 1611
Tauri.Nomme@askalon.fi

Thomas Johansson

Groupleader Service Nuclear
Mob. +46 70 586 88 07
Thomas.Johansson@askalon.se

Tomas Persson

Service Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 37
Tomas.Persson@askalon.se

Tomi Autio

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 400 581 148
Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä

Sales Manager - Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308
Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Tommy Karlsson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 76 762 38 96
Tommy.Karlsson@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand

Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31
Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Urban Nilsson

Service Technician
Mob. +46 72 730 84 91
Urban.Nilsson@askalon.se

Åsa Bolinder

Order Processing
Phone. +46 54-57 92 13
Asa.Bolinder@askalon.se