Isolation and Shutoff Valves

​Driven by innovation, with an outstanding portfolio of proven brands, Emerson manufactures and markets an extensive range of ball, butterfly, gate, globe and check valves serving a wide spectrum of applications in the oil and gas, petrochemical, chemical, pharmaceutical and allied process.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Mats Lindgren
Service Manager, Västervik
Phone. +46 70 586 88 06

Mats.Lindgren@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 40536511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 23465513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 21377702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi