Ball valves

We offer ball valves in end entry, top entry and fully welded body construction, with flanged end, welding end, hub or threaded connections, floating or trunnion mounted designs with metal-to-metal or soft seating. We also provide exhaustive applications for high integrity installations such as HIPPS, emergency shut-down, subsea, powder discharge, gas pipelines, high temperature, cryogenic and corrosive services, where proven experience and safety are paramount.​

Ball valves Neotecha I Virgo I KTM I K-Ball

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 21377759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 40536511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 23465513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 21377702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 40 823 3125

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager - Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208
Mob. +358 40 5122 308

tommi.penttila@askalon.fi