Control Valves

The control valve is a critical part of the control loop. The control valve manipulates a flowing fluid, such as gas, steam, water, or chemical compounds to compensate for the load disturbance and keeps the regulated process variable as close as possible to the desired set point.

Reliable Fisher™ control valves help you meet production schedules, maintain product quality, and improve plant efficiency. Fisher globe valves offer broad process versatility, solve your application needs from big to small, hot to cold, general to severe. Achieve excellent control of liquid services in high pressure applications with Fisher angle valves. Fisher segmented ball valves provide high capacity, precise control across a broad range of applications.

Fisher and Baumann™ three-way valves control a wide range of process liquids, gases, and vapors in high pressure and critical service applications. Fisher ball valves with trunnions help maintain consistent flow rates for high capacity, heavy duty applications. Fisher eccentric plug valves combines globe valve ruggedness with the efficiency of a rotary valve. Fisher high performance butterfly valves are used in throttling applications requiring large flow capacities and small installed footprints. Baumann sanitary valves ensure efficient cleaning and sanitizing, control a high flow range, and increase rangeability with solutions designed to meet the stringent demands of today’s state-of-the-art facilities.

 

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi