Diagnostics

Success in today's competitive environment requires operational excellence. Achieve your goals with the revolutionary FIELDVUE™ instrument Performance Diagnostics. No matter what your capabilities are relating to control valve problem diagnosis, Fisher™ has a solution that works for you.

Are you a do-it-yourselfer? AMS ValveLink™ Software along with any FIELDVUE digital valve controller lets you be in control of your instrument diagnostics and maintenance procedures.  With simple red-yellow-green performance indicators, you don't need to be an expert to find out if there is something wrong with your valve. Performance Diagnostics does it for you.

 

Askalon diagnostics

Any questions?

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Henrik Thunø
Outside Sales Engineer
Mob. +45 2178 5053

Henrik.Thuno@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Outside Sales Engineer
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi