Actuators

​Emerson now offers the largest portfolios of actuation and controls products available in the market today. We have the applications experience and customization capabilities to find the optimum solution for your valve automation needs.

Here you will find reliable and efficient pneumatic actuators for fail-safe, extreme environments, and critical applications without compromising performance or safety. Our hydraulic actuators are engineered for tough environments and ESD applications

Protecting your personnel, equipment, and the environment. We have smart, reliable electric actuators that safely automate multi-turn, quarter-turn and linear valves. Askalon represents actuator technology from Emerson brands like Bettis™, Keystone™, Fisher™ and El-O-Matic™.

 

Fisher actuators

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
North Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi