Bulk Storage and Transport Equipment

Control the flow of liquid propane and anhydrous ammonia. Provide shutoff, excess flow and back check functions in bulk plants/transports, bobtails, stationary storage tanks, and in-line installations.

Internal, relief, emergency shutoff, globe, angle, transfer and bypass valves are installed on inlets and outlets of pressure vessels and in piping systems. They provide a means of withdrawing and filling product with or without pumps and compressors.

Bulk storage and transport equipment

Downloads

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi