Instruments & Accessories

Here you will find instruments and accessories for valves. IP transducers convert an electrical signal into a pneumatic. Volume boosters and trip valves are used for valves and actuators. Here are the products that help you maintain normal process operation in applications where a specific valve or actuator action is required. We have volume boosters that are approved for nuclear.

The product portfolio of switchboxes from TopWorx™ ensures safety, reliability, performance and service. The limit switches from GO™ Switch are available in many sizes and models - nuclear rated, approved for safety hazard area and with LED lights to provide visual monitoring - to name a few.

Level controllers are used for measurement in process vessels, storage tanks, oil separation units and for water treatment and the pneumatic regulators regulate pressure in air, gas, steam and various liquids.

We have many different types of instruments and accessories, several of them in our warehouse for fast delivery. Please contact us for more information.

 

Instrumentation Askalon

Any questions?

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Martin Bengtsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 50

Martin.Bengtsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Jani Ilmaniemi
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 40 502 1461

Jani.Ilmaniemi@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Conventional Power
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi