Other accessories

Here are such things as special trim and filters.
We have many different instruments and accessories. This is only a selection. Contact one of our sales representatives to find out more.

Keystone chain wheel

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare Part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se