Spare parts to valves

Askalon stock valve parts to Fisher™ control valves, FIELDVUE™ positioners, Crosby™ safety relief valves and Sempell™ shut-off valves.

We also handle parts for other valves, gas regulators, actuators and valve positioners.

Askalon reservdelar

Any questions?

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare Part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist (Parental leave)
Application Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 21377759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 21377702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Tomi Autio
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 205
Mob. +358 40 823 3125

Tomi.Autio@askalon.fi