Pressure and Safety Relief Valves

Emerson, with some of industry’s most trusted brands and an extensive range of technology, is a global leader of overpressure protection products for critical applications.

We deliver highly engineered equipment, application support and life cycle services to help assure optimum protection of our customer’s assets and employees. Our overpressure protection products are applied in a wide range of industries including oil and gas, petrochemical, chemical and power generation and are supported by our sophisticated research and test facilities for steam, air, gas and liquid.​

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Ove Björkman
Operations Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 10

Ove.Bjorkman@askalon.se

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Product Specialist Sempell
Phone. +46 40-33 02 31

Torbjorn.Hagbrand@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 40536511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 23465513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 21377702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi