Crosby - Dependable overpressure protection

Crosby pressure safety relief valves

Crosby™ pressure relief valves have maintained leadership in overpressure protection for over 140 years. The direct spring-operated safety and pressure relief valves are among the world’s most widely used for oil and gas production and refining, petrochemical and chemical processing, and conventional and nuclear power.

Crosby pressure relief valves maintain the industry’s most extensive and capable flow facilities for testing in air, steam, and water.

Crosby

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Patrik Andreasson
Account Manager
Mob. +46 72 222 76 31

Patrik.Andreasson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi