Steam conditioning stations

Steam control without noise problems.
Control valve applications where the steam reduction results in high volumetric flows might lead to noise problems. The amount of noise could be controlled by the use of a diffuser which is an "in line silencer". Askalon calculates by the use of industrial standards the amount of noise and are designing control valve and diffusor that fulfil noise requirements.

Askalon steam conditioning stations

Any questions?

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Engineering Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi