Valves for the energy and process industry

Askalon is able to supply our customers with their needs of control valves, isolation valves and safety relief valves and we have the experience and recourses needed to manage everything from standard valves and spare parts to special valve constructions and complex project deliveries.
 
Askalon are able to supply valves in different applications from cryogenic to overheated steam, feed water and low flow chemical control. Advanced control like two-phase flows, big pressure drops, cavitation, and noise reduction are applications that our engineers optimize. High standards like PED, ASME, leakage classes and material certificates are normal to us.

Askalon is Emerson Local Business Partner in Sweden, Finland, Denmark and Iceland. Emerson has one of the worlds' biggest valve offerings with solutions for control valves, isolation valves, safety relief valves, regulators and actuators.

Askalon represents VAG Group in Sweden and Denmark. We also sell products from AMMtech and Südmo.

 

Control valves

Any questions?

Anton Löfgren
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 55

Anton.Lofgren@askalon.se

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Martin Bengtsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 50

Martin.Bengtsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller (parental leave)
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Oscar Linninger
Team Leader Solution Sellers
Phone. +46 54-57 92 52

Oscar.Linninger@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Klaus Bergmann
Area Account Manager East & West
Mob. +45 2112 3345

Klaus.Bergmann@askalon.dk

Nadine Steenberg
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2121 3492

Nadine.Steenberg@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Aleksei Seleznev
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 40 530 2017

Aleksei.Seleznev@askalon.fi

Elsa Mehto
Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Jani Collan
Key Account Manger
Mob. +358 40 702 8711

Jani.Collan@askalon.fi

Jani Ilmaniemi
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 502 1461

Jani.Ilmaniemi@askalon.fi

Pekka Immonen
Key Account Manager
Mob. +358 45 168 8355

Pekka.Immonen@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 757 4208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Conventional Power
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi