Valve Controllers

Controllers, or positioners, are used to change the opening of a control valve to the desired position so that this corresponds to the parameters needed for the current process such as flow, pressure and temperature. Askalon has pneumatic, electropneumatic and digital instruments.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare Part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Jan Lönnqvist
Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 206
Mob. +358 40 823 3880

Jan.Lonnqvist@askalon.fi

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi