KTM - Premium ball valves

KTM ball valves and actuators

Premium manual and automated ball valves and actuators, capable of a million cycles a year, making them the reliable, efficient and long-lasting solution.

For more than 80 years, KTM™ brand has been known for premium manual and automated ball valves and actuators. KTM was the world’s first supplier of full-bore, split-body ball valves and pioneered soft- and metal-seated valves. Today, the comprehensive product line, including process floating and trunnion-mounted ball valves and metal-seated, high-speed, and powder discharge ball valves, fits almost all applications in the chemical, petrochemical and oil and gas industries.

K-Ball is a line of performance-driven utility ball valves that provides comprehensive designs in full or reduced bore sizes DN8-DN300 and pressure ratings up to ASME class 600 featuring certified fire-tested designs for arduous and flammable "fire-safe" applications.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi