KTM Series MB1 Three Way Floating Ball Valves

KTM Series MB1 Three Way Floating Ball Valves

KTM™ Series MB1 three-way, four seat, L and T-port floating ball valves are available in both full and reduced bore configurations. The Series MB1 is designed to divert and mix fluids, replacing several two-way valves to optimize space and simplify piping.

KTM

Any questions?

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Positive alignment of body.
  • Blow-out proof stem for safety.
  • Sphericity tolerance of the ball is unsurpassed.
  • Multiple layers of adjustable PTFE chevron packing rings for standard model enable excellent fugitive emission control
  • Positive position indication.
  • Locking device capable.
  • Heavy duty body construction.
  • Machined ISO 5211 top mounting flange.
  • Live load springs keep constant force on stem-seal packing, ensuring seal integrity and extended valve life.
  • Dual shaft bearings for high cycle life operation.
  • Higher Cv (Kv) values and less cost for diverting which can be normally done with multiple installation of valves.
  • Equipped with 4 seats so that each port can be used as an inlet.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions