VAG Valves

Resilient valves are needed for opening, closing and regulating, wherever water is controlled and regulated. Whether it is supply and disposal companies, contractors, engineers, industry or power plant operators: We supply suitable products for every branch of industry - developed individually to suit your needs or from our extensive product range.

It’s about safety, cost-effectiveness, the saving of resources and precision. Every field of application in which water is moved demands reliable solutions - and the feeling of having made the right decision: for reliable, professionally manufactured valves. Whether it concerns water treatment, sea water desalination, wastewater engineering or the construction of dams and power plants, as a global player and experienced quality supplier we know how to tame, use and control water.

 

VAG valves

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
East Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Daniel Holmberg
West Area Sales Manager
Mob. +46 73 075 23 49

Daniel.Holmberg@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
South Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare Part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Outside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Key Account Manager
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk