Silencers

​Askalon solves the noise problem in your factory.
The noice generated from safety and blow-off valves etc. can be significant. A solution might be to install a silencer. Askalon is supplying engineered solutions to ensure that the customer can fulfil relevant health and safety regulation levels.

 

Askalon silencers

Any questions?

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Engineering Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi