Flow Meters

Askalon is supplying Seiko Flow Control Flow Meters. Orifices Plate for high pressure and direct welding into a pipe. Individual tappings are best suited for measurements with lower accuracy demands or flows with laminar profiles. The measuring tappings are located immediately before and behind the Orifice Plate. The Orifice Plates are manufactured up to PN 630 and DN 600.

The overall lengths are adapted to suit the customers specific operating conditions and have toughened sharp edges. Special designs can be manufactured easily upon request. Standards used are EN ISO 5167, ASME MFC 3M, VDI /VDE 2041, ASME PTC 19.5.

Seiko flow meters

Any questions?

Magnus Dahlén
Senior Technical Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 26

Magnus.Dahlen@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi