Regulators

Reliable pressure control technology renowned for setting industry standards for performance and extended service life. Emerson’s suite of products offers design innovation and durability even in the world’s most rugged environments

Askalon offers self-operated valves - regulators - for controlling pressure of gas, steam or fluids.

 

Emerson regulators

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi