Engineered products

​Noise problems or demand for steam temperature control? Askalon is supplying the engineered solutions for your application. Designing by the use of industrial standards and manufacturing in our own workshop guarantees high quality and performance.

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Manager Engineering
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 21123345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi