KTM Series EB1 OM-2 Split Body Floating Ball Valves

KTM Series EB1 OM-2 Split Body Floating Ball Valves

KTM™ Series EB1 OM-2 high performance, next generation ball valves feature LOW-E fugitive emission certification, cavity relieving seats and are optimized for simple automation.

KTM

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

 

  • Bidirectional shut-off.
  • Superior valve design at a competitive price.
  • Fugitive emissions control for flammable and non-flammable applications.
  • Valve fugitive emissions capability third party certified to ISO 15848-1.
  • Machined ISO actuator mounting pad.
  • Pure white E-seat (PTFE/PFA copolymer) seal relieves concern over product contamination.
  • Positive alignment of split body.
  • Fire test certified to API 607 5th edition and ISO 10497.
  • PTFE bearing and packing rings reduce wear.
  • Lower operating torque for ease of operation and reduced actuator cost.
  • Positive position indication

 

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions