K-Ball Series 155 Floating Ball Valves

K-Ball Series 155 Floating Ball Valves

The K-Ball™ Series 155 is an economical, three-piece, full bore floating ball valve for use in a wide variety of industrial applications. The Series 155 is configurable in a number of material options with threaded, butt weld or socket weld end connections.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Body Design Three-Piece
Material Carbon Steel or Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature See data sheet
End Connection Butt weld, socket weld and threaded to BSPP, BSPT and NPT
Pressure Rating Up to 1000 psi (PN 69)
Valve Size DN 8 - 50 (NPS ¼ - 2)
Valve Size Standard DN, NPS
Valve Type Ball Valve, Floating Ball Valve
  • Three-piece, swing-out design
  • Investment casting for body and end cap
  • Available in Carbon Steel (WCB / 1.0619) and Stainless Steel (CF8M / 1.4408) body materials
  • Blow-out proof stem
  • Locking device
  • Tightness to EN 12266-1 Rate A and API 598
  • Butt weld, socket weld and threaded ends to BSPP, BSPT and NPT

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions