Digital Valve Controllers

Fisher™ FIELDVUE™ digital valve controllers use microprocessors and have become the dominant replacement technology for conventional and electro-pneumatic positioners since the mid 1990s. Fisher FIELDVUE digital valve controllers integrate functionality far beyond the traditional analog or pneumatic positioner. The benefits of using a  FIELDVUE includes: Availability of equipment alerts to notify the user of pending issues, automated configuration, calibration and tuning , and access to advanced levels of valve assembly diagnostics. This provides consistent and predictable knowledge of valve assembly performance and condition regardless who performs the task. 

Fisher Fieldvue lägesregulator

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi