FIELDVUE DVC6205 Remote Mount

FIELDVUE DVC6205 Remote Mount

Fisher™ FIELDVUE™ DVC6205, remote mounted, single/double-acting, HART-based, digital valve controller with Performance Diagnostics. Are used for both rotary and sliding stem applications, and are specially suitable for applications with vibration/temperature/radiation problems.

Any questions?

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Temperature range -40 to +85⁰C (option EXTEMP -52⁰C)
Point to point signal 4-20mA
Low bleed relay option Standard 14SCFH, low bleed 2SCFH at 20psi
I/O package Digital Valve Controller
Tiers AC (Auto Calibrate) HC (HART Communications) AD (Advanced Diagnostics) PD (Performance Diagnostics, Std)
Max supply 145 Psig
Pneumatic & Conduit connections 1/4"NPT & 1/2"NPT, M20, PG13.5
Body mtrl Aluminium or SST

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions