Fisher FIELDVUE controllers

Fisher FIELDVUE digital valve controllers

Fisher™ FIELDVUE™ is a single instrument solution that can meed your control valve reliability, performance and diagnostics needs across your facility. The instrument helps you save time and money. It provides astream of actionable information that can be used to improve maintenance planning and reduce process downtime.

The FIELDVUE instrument can fit in nearly any control valve regardless of the make, model or size. DVC Digital Valve Controller are all using the flapper-nozle technology for most accurate valve control.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi