Fisher FIELDVUE controllers

Fisher FIELDVUE digital valve controllers

Fisher™ FIELDVUE™ is a single instrument solution that can meed your control valve reliability, performance and diagnostics needs across your facility. The instrument helps you save time and money. It provides astream of actionable information that can be used to improve maintenance planning and reduce process downtime.

The FIELDVUE instrument can fit in nearly any control valve regardless of the make, model or size. DVC Digital Valve Controller are all using the flapper-nozle technology for most accurate valve control.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi