Products for nuclear power

We have a broad nuclear product portfolio for all types of reactors. It has proven safety and quality and includes isolation, control and safety valves for nuclear and conventional islands. More than 85 percent of all nuclear units in operation use Emerson valves.

Example of processes where valves are installed: steam, condensate and feedwater applications. We have experience on all reactor technologies and all standards.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Key Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi