Sempell Model MiniS Safety Relief Valve

Sempell Model MiniS Safety Relief Valve

Sempell™ Model Mini­-S is a spring-operated safety valve with flanges and threats for low pressure. Type-tested for use with steam, gases and liquids (TÜV-SV-11-972). Type-tested acc. to ASME.

Any questions?

Linda Grönqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 32

Linda.Gronqvist@askalon.se

Mats Görrel
Account Manager Nuclear
Phone. +46 54-57 92 21

Mats.Gorrel@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Size Inlet DN 15 - 25 NPS ½" - NPS 1"
Pressure rating PN 10 - 40 Class 150 - 300
Temperature range -200°C - + 200°C -300°F - +300°F
Set pressure 0.5 bar - 52 bar
Orifice Diameter 14 mm
Design Flanges and threads according to DIN, BS and ASME
Body material 1.0619 / A216 WCB 1.4408 / A351 CF8M
Accessories Soft seat, lifting lever, test gag, reinforced bellows
  • Pop action
  • Mechanical lift ensures functional stability
  • High allowable back pressure
  • One design for steam, gases and liquids
  • Self-aligning spring assembly
  • Low friction, spring compression
  • Low maintenance

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions