Valves for heating and power plants

Askalon's strongest area is valves for steam, condensate and district heating. We have a long experience of valve calculations for high pressures and temperatures. Applications are mostly regarding feed water control, steam pressure reducing and steam conditioning.

District heating applications are often solved with Vanessa valves in combination with Auma actuators.

Pressure relief applications concerning steam drum and superheaters are solved using conventional spring-loaded safety relief valves or electro pneumatic safety relief valves.

Any questions?

Andreas Christoffersen
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-52 46 18

Andreas.Christoffersen@askalon.se

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi