Vanessa Series 30,000 Standard Triple Offset Valve

Vanessa Series 30,000 Standard Triple Offset Valve

The Vanessa™ Series 30,000 is a robust triple offset valve featuring an integral-to-body valve seat and optimized seating angles, that enables the Series 30,000 to handle isolation and process control through multiple functionalities.

Any questions?

Bernhard Witzelsteiner
Account Manager
Phone. +46 70 378 83 35

Bernhard.Witzelsteiner@askalon.se

Fredrik Andrée
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

Body Design Long Pattern, Short Pattern, Top Entry, Welded Body
Material Carbon Steel, Duplex, Stainless Steel
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature
Pressure Class ASME, PN
Seat/Seal Type Metal-to-Metal
Shutoff Class API 598, Class IV (FCI 70-3), Class V (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2), Zero Leakage
Standards API 609, ASME B16.34
Style Emergency Shutoff Valves, Switching Valve
Valve Size DN 80 - 3000 (NPS 3 - 120)
Valve Size Standard DN, NPS
Valve Type Triple Offset Valve
  • Robust and fire-resistant all-metal construction.
  • Stellite® grade 21 seat overlays provide excellent durability.
  • Resilient metal seal ring ensures perfect seating force distribution around precision-machined seat circumference.
  • Easily replaceable multi-layered duplex and graphite seal rings.
  • Robust one-piece shaft designed to transfer/maintain torque efficiently.
  • Two-piece packing gland and graphite packing minimize external emission risk.
  • Key secured shaft-to-disc connection for maximum shaft integrity.
  • Heavy duty bearings withstand high pressure loads and wear.
  • Braided graphite bearing protectors prevent dirt intrusion, ensuring constant running torque and valve operability.
  • Internal and external shaft extrusion risk handling complies with international standards.
  • Flange spot facing ensures bolting nut and washer planarity, increasing joint reliability and safety.
  • Open/closed disc references and external disc position indicator simplify installation/removal procedures to API 609.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions