Products for carbon capture

Askalon offers a wide range of valves and instrument solutions within capturing and storing of carbon dioxide produced from the process industry.

Within the Power-to-X process, the extracted hydrogen can in combination with captured carbon dioxide (green carbon) be used to produce a range of synthetic fuels (ie. E-diesel, E-methanol, E-kerosene and E-methane).

Askalon delivers high-quality and durable valves that are related to the pressure and temperature requirements for a safe and reliable ways of capturing and storing carbon dioxide from the industrial processes eliminating harmful carbon emissions.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Oscar Linninger
Team Leader Solution Sellers
Phone. +46 54-57 92 52

Oscar.Linninger@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi