Keystone F89 Pneumatic Quarter-turn Actuator

Keystone F89 Pneumatic Quarter-turn Actuator

Keystone™ F89 is a pneumatic quarter-turn actuator for general purpose and hazardous area applications. The F89 is designed for simple, safe use and ultimate realiability, meeting EN15714-3 requirements and has been validated to 500,000 cycles under specified conditions.

Any questions?

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Johan Riedenlow
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 30

Johan.Riedenlow@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Kenn Gerwien
Area Account Manager East
Phone. +45 2346 5513

Kenn.Gerwien@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Service Technician
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Tommi Penttilä
Sales Manager Isolation Valves
Phone. +358 207 416 208

Tommi.Penttila@askalon.fi

  • Direct mounting to all Keystone butterfly valves and ball valves.
  • Valve connection compatible with Keystone (imperial and metric) and ISO 5211.
  • Double Rack and Pinion design nullifies side loads on the pinion shaft, minimizing bearing wear and extending life.
  • Optimized product flow with standard mounted travel stops for valve position adjustment in open and close position (+/- 5° at each end).
  • Anodized aluminium body with electrostatic powder coating (ESPC) finish provides durable protection against corrosive environments.
  • Double acting and spring return versions available for cost effective and safe operation.
  • Up to 12 individual springs offer flexible torque range for both ball as butterfly valves.
  • Pre-compressed spring design and anti-blowout drive pinion means safe maintenance and operation.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions