Fisher GX Control Valve And Actuator System

Fisher GX Control Valve And Actuator System

The Fisher™ GX valve and actuator system can meet a wide range of flow and pipeline sizing requirements. A three-way construction is available, which is suited for accurate temperature control. The engineered passages within the valve body provide optimal capacity and create a stable flow pattern for smooth operation.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Certifications CRN, CUTR, Fugitive Emission, PED, SIL capable
Critical Service Noise Abatement, Cavitation, Erosive, Low Flow, Corrosive, General Service
Flow Characteristics Equal Percentage, Linear, Special Characterization
Material Carbon Steel, Stainless, Duplex, Alloy
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Pressure Class CL150, CL 300, PN 10/16, PN 10/16/25/40, PN 25/40
Process Connection Type Flanged
Shutoff Class Class IV (FCI 70-2), Class V (FCI 70-2), Class VI (FCI 70-2)
Valve Size NPS 1/2, NPS 3/4, NPS 1, NPS 1-1/2, NPS 2, NPS 3, NPS 4, NPS 6
Valve Size Standard NPS
  • Easy to size and select.
  • No actuator sizing required; selection is automatic.
  • Optimized actuator allows for a wide range of air supply.
  • Engineered for easy maintenance.
  • Maximum part commonality across sizes.
  • Trim is replaceable.
  • Low lifetime costs.
  • Robust, low-profile design.
 

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions