Products for Food & Beverage industry

We have a valve and instrument portfolio that covers the majority of the food and beverage industry’s needs. It covers everything from isolation valves and control valves with EC1935/2004 and FDA certificates to sanitary valves capable of CIP (Clean-In-Place) and SIP (Sterilization-In-Place). We also have a range of tank management valves and instruments such as tank blanketing specifically designed for food and beverage applications.

Example of processes where valves are installed today: Heating and cooling systems related to product treatments and utilities. Valves in direct contact with the intermediate and final products, both in liquid as well as powder.

Any questions?

Fredrik Ekeroth
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 06

Fredrik.Ekeroth@askalon.se

Fredrik Malmström
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 40-33 02 33

Fredrik.Malmstrom@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Country Manager Askalon Denmark
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Pekka Immonen
Key Account Manager
Mob. +358 45 168 8355

Pekka.Immonen@askalon.fi