Fisher T205 Series Tank Blanketing Regulators

Fisher T205 Series Tank Blanketing Regulators

Fisher™ T205 Series tank blanketing regulator is a direct-operated and spring-loaded regulator. The T205 Series maintains a slightly positive pressure to prevent a stored liquid from vaporizing into the atmosphere, reduces liquid combustibility, and prevents oxidation or contamination of the product by reducing its exposure to air.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Anne Keto
South Area Sales Manager
Mob. +358 40 668 8648

Anne.Keto@Askalon.fi

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Body Sizes 3/4 or 1-inch / DN 20 or 25
Maximum Allowable Inlet Pressure Gray Cast Iron: 150 psig / 10.3 bar
WCC Carbon Steel or CF8M/CF3M Stainless Steel: 200 psig / 13.8 bar
Maximum Outlet (Casing) Pressure Gray Cast Iron: 35 psig / 2.4 bar
WCC Carbon Steel or CF8M/CF3M Stainless Steel: 75 psig / 5.2 bar
Max Emergency Outlet Pressure to Avoid Internal Parts Damage NBR or FKM diaphragm: 35 psig / 2.4 bar
FEP diaphragm: 20 psig / 1.4 bar
Standard Temperature Capabilities NBR: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
FEP: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
EPDM: -20 to 225°F / -29 to 107°C
High Temperature Capbailities FKM: 40 to 300°F / 4 to 149°C
FFKM: 0 to 300°F / -18 to 149°C
Pressure Registration Type T205: Internal
Type T205M: External
Spring Case Vent Connection 1/4 NPT
Diaphragm Case Control Line Connection (Type T205M) 1/2 NPT
Approximate Weight 17.7 pounds / 8 kg
  • Low-pressure setting and fast speed of response
  • Accurate control and small lockup pressure
  • Corrosion resistance
  • Easy conversion between constructions

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions