Fisher Type ACE95 Vapor Saver Tank Blanketing Valve

Fisher Type ACE95 Vapor Saver Tank Blanketing Valve

Fisher™ Type ACE95 vapor saver is a pilot-operated valve used for accurate pressure control on low pressure blanketing systems. The unit is stainless steel actuated by a very large rolling diaphragm actuator and can accurately control the blanketing pressure by a single adjusting screw. 

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Kirk Hansen
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 4053 6511

Frank.Kirk@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

Body Sizes Angled Body: NPS 3/4 or 1 / DN 20 or 25
In-Line Body: NPS 3/4 or 1 / DN 20 or 25 or NPS 1 x 2 / DN25 x 50
End Connections Styles NPT, CL150 RF, CL300 RF, PN16/25/40, Sanitary Flange
Maximum Inlet Pressure 200 psig / 13.8 bar
Outlet Pressure Ranges -5 inches w.c. to 1.5 psig / -12 to 0.10 bar
Pressure Registration External
Temperature Capabilities NBR: -20 to 180°F / -29 to 82°C
FKM: 0 to 212°F / -18 to 100°C
EPDM: -20 to 212°F / -29 to 100°C
FFKM: -20 to 212°F / -29 to 100°C
Approximate Weight (with all accessorries) 40 Pounds / 18 kg
  • Fully Balanced and Frictionless Pilot Design Reduces Inlet Pressure Sensitivity
  • Optional Purge Meter (Rotameter)
  • Optional Single Array Manifold (SAM)
  • Angled or In-Line Body Option
  • Self-Contained
  • Highly Sensitive
  • Vacuum Settings Available
  • Optional Stainless Steel Material Construction

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions