Steam atomizing nozzle

Steam atomizing nozzle

A desuperheater that solves the problem with insufficient atomization of spraywater due to low steam velocity. Uses high-pressure steam for rapid and complete atomization of spraywater which ensures efficient desuperheating.

Installed with flanged connections on pipe sizes DN 200 - DN 1500 (NPS 8 – NPS 60). Maximum Cv 9,97. Spraywater connections are NPS 1, 1-1/2 or NPS 2. Atomizing steam connection is NPS 1, 1-1/2 or NPS 2. ASME #150, #300, #600, #900, #1500.

Any questions?

Gert Andrée
Senior Process Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 19

Gert.Andree@askalon.se

Malin Pluto
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 34

Malin.Pluto@askalon.se

Per Nordquist
Process Engineer, Engineering dept.
Phone. +46 54-57 92 38

Per.Nordquist@askalon.se

Sören Kindlund
Engineering Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 18

Soren.Kindlund@askalon.se

Klaus Høi
Country Manager Askalon, Denmark
Phone. +45 7070 1275

Klaus.Hoi@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Risto Wallin
Country Manager Askalon, Finland
Phone. +358 207 416 209
Mob. +358 400 448 248

Risto.Wallin@askalon.fi