Pneumatic Positioners

Positioners are most commonly used to move a control valve to a specified position so that a process meets specific parameters (flow, pressure, temperature). Fisher™ positioners have the reputation of providing the most accurate, robust and reliable performance in the industry.
Conventional pneumatic positioners receive a pneumatic control signal and translate that into the appropriate pneumatic output signal to the control valve actuator. ​
 

Pneumatisk ventillägesställare från Fisher

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Niklas Nordin
Spare part sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 24

Niklas.Nordin@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kim Larsen
Sales Manager Denmark
Phone. +45 21213492

Kim.Larsen@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 20 7416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi