Pneumatic Positioners

Positioners are most commonly used to move a control valve to a specified position so that a process meets specific parameters (flow, pressure, temperature). Fisher™ positioners have the reputation of providing the most accurate, robust and reliable performance in the industry.
Conventional pneumatic positioners receive a pneumatic control signal and translate that into the appropriate pneumatic output signal to the control valve actuator. ​
 

Pneumatisk ventillägesställare från Fisher

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Niklas Pettersson
West Area Sales Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 09

Niklas.Pettersson@askalon.se

Henrik Thunø
Outside Sales Engineer
Mob. +45 2178 5053

Henrik.Thuno@askalon.dk

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Outside Sales Engineer
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Jukka Haikala
Product Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 40 827 8114

Jukka.Haikala@askalon.fi

Satu Mäkelä
Area Sales Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207
Mob. +358 50 385 1020

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi