Fisher 3610JP Pneumatic Double-Acting Positioner

Fisher 3610JP Pneumatic Double-Acting Positioner

Fisher™ 3610JP pneumatic positioners are used in combination with double-acting rotary actuators to accurately position control valves used in throttling applications. These rugged positioners provide a valve position proportional to a pneumatic or a DC current input signal and mounts integrally to the actuator housing.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Jörgen Sundin
Spare Part Sales
Phone. +46 54-57 92 12

Jorgen.Sundin@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Key Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Area Classification ATEX Group II Category 2 Gas and Dust, CUTR for Groups II/III Category 2 Equipment
Certifications ATEX, CUTR, PED
Communication Protocol 3-15 or 6-30 psi, 0.2 -1.0 or 0.4 -2.0 bar Pneumatic Signal
Diagnostics No
Input Signal Pneumatic
Max Outlet Pressure 50 psi
Mounting Type Actuator Mounted
Operating Temperature Standard Temperature, High Temperature
Position Control Modulating
Safety Certification NIL
Supply Media Air, Natural Gas
  • The range of the adjustable zero and span permits the use of all standard input signals, including split ranges.
  • Because units from one positioner family can be used in a variety of control applications, basic spare parts inventory requirements are simplified and fewer spare parts are needed to support a plant-wide positioner applications base.
  • With the cover removed, zero and span adjustments are easily accessible and can be made with a screw driver and spanner.
  • Changes in supply pressure and valve load have minimal effect on positioner operation.
  • Case, components, and gasket materials are able to withstand harsh environments. Positioner bleed air purges internal parts for additional protection..
  • Simple adjustments permit switching between direct and reverse action.
  • To support diagnostic testing of valve/actuator/positioner packages with the FlowScanner™ valve diagnostic system, connectors, piping, and other hardware can be installed between the positioner and the actuator.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we vill contact you with answers to your qusestions