Fisher 1052 Rotary Actuators

Fisher 1052 Rotary Actuators

Fisher™ 1052 spring-return diaphragm rotary actuators operate splined shaft rotary valves and are suitable for on/off or throttling service. Designed for easy installation of a broad range of options: limit switches, position indicating switches, positioners, and manual over-rides.

Any questions?

Erik Rune
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 31

Erik.Rune@askalon.se

Kenneth Olsson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 04

Kenneth.Olsson@askalon.se

Martin Pettersson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 40

Martin.Pettersson@askalon.se

Rickard Andersson
Account Manager
Phone. +46 40-33 02 34

Rickard.Andersson@askalon.se

Laila Myrhdal Madsen
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2112 3345

Laila.Madsen@askalon.dk

Morten Noppenau
Area Account Manager East
Mob. +45 2121 3491

Morten.Noppenau@askalon.dk

Peder Hvidberg
Area Account Manager West
Phone. +45 2178 5053

Peder.Hvidberg@askalon.dk

Satu Mäkelä
Key Account Manager
Phone. +358 207 416 207

Satu.Makela@askalon.fi

Taneli Luhanko
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +358 207 416 202
Mob. +358 407 574 208

Taneli.Luhanko@askalon.fi

Actuation Spring-return, Quarter-turn, Rotary
Certifications PED, CUTR, ATEX
Control Type On/Off, Throttling
Power Source Pneumatic
Valve Type Ball Valve, Butterfly Valve, Eccentric Plug Valve, Triple Offset Valve
  • Available with fail-open or fail-close construction and can be mounted in any of four actuator/valve mounting positions. These actuators can be mounted on a broad range of Fisher valves or used with other equipment.
  • Single joint linkage with splined and clamped lever minimizes lost motion and improves control accuracy.
  • Rugged construction provides stability, corrosion resistance, and protection from deformation should over-pressurization occur.
  • Includes an externally accessible spring adjuster to relieve spring compression. Actuator/valve linkage is completely enclosed, yet the valve packing adjustment remains accessible without removing any parts.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions