Crosby H Series Direct Spring Safety Valves

Crosby H Series Direct Spring Safety Valves

Crosby™ H series are direct spring safety valves that provide comprehensive overpressure protection for ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code Section I, and Section VIII steam safety applications.

Any questions?

Fredrik Andrée
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 41

Fredrik.Andree@askalon.se

Joachim Nyqvist
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Frank Beckius
Education Manager
Phone. +46 54-57 92 36

Frank.Beckius@askalon.se

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Joonas Jägerroos
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 40 610 4439

Joonas.Jagerroos@askalon.fi

  • ASME/NB certified capacities for steam.
  • Set and tested on steam.
  • Full nozzle flanged option.
  • Restricted lift for customized capacity.
  • Long service life.
  • Low maintenance.
  • Two ring set pressure and blowdown control.
  • ISOFLEX seat tightness up to 93%. For seat tightness greater than 93% consult factory.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions