Crosby H Series Direct Spring Safety Valves

Crosby H Series Direct Spring Safety Valves

Crosby™ H series are direct spring safety valves that provide comprehensive overpressure protection for ASME Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code Section I, and Section VIII steam safety applications.

Any questions?

Joachim Nyqvist
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 17

Joachim.Nyqvist@askalon.se

Joakim Karlsson
Solution Seller
Phone. +46 54-57 92 16

Joakim.Karlsson@askalon.se

Anders Praem
Inside Sales Engineer
Phone. +45 2137 7759

Anders.Praem@askalon.dk

Slawka Pedersen
Inside Sales Manager
Phone. +45 2137 7702

Slawka.Pedersen@askalon.dk

Elsa Mehto
Inside Sales Engineer Nuclear
Phone. +358 207 416 203
Mob. +358 400 818 441

Elsa.Mehto@askalon.fi

Henna Ketoja
Inside Sales Engineer
Mob. +358 400 612 124

Henna.Ketoja@askalon.fi

  • ASME/NB certified capacities for steam.
  • Set and tested on steam.
  • Full nozzle flanged option.
  • Restricted lift for customized capacity.
  • Long service life.
  • Low maintenance.
  • Two ring set pressure and blowdown control.
  • ISOFLEX seat tightness up to 93%. For seat tightness greater than 93% consult factory.

Questions about the product?

Fill out the form below and we will contact you with answers to your questions